MESSAGE TO THE NATION OF KENYA

A wake up call

arcinternational

My fellow Kenyans: This morning I was conversing with the Lord in my prayer time and I asked Him, ‘What shall I say to Your people?’ and He said to me, ‘Tell them to return to their first love for Me.’ I could feel the pain in His heart that we have forgotten Him. He reminded me of the words He used me to speak to His people in His house yesterday, and He said ‘Many are seeking Me for what I can do for them, but I am calling you to seek My face; this is what I commanded you to do in My Word.’ He also showed me how the church in Kenya has become apathetic, and has ceased to do all the things He commanded us to do. Those things you used to do when you first came to the Lord; how you loved Him and hated…

View original post 2,293 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

